April month review

Hola Gente, This blog is going to be interactive not tips and tricks but something I wanted to share with you guys. I hope you would find something informative in it .

So my april month gradually started from the date 4/04/2022 the date when my new academic year also started . I would say that the actual hustle began, as from the last two years I was having an online begining of the academic year so I was kinda serious this time for studies since it is also the last year of my schooling 🙂

The first three months of 2022 , I didn’t do anything significant . So I would say offline school did push me to focus on myself .

NOTABLE THINGS I DID THIS MONTH

Started streching exercises

A daily Schedule

tracked my study hours

tracked the time I spent on social media

My screen timing was quite alot though 😝 but I have just shown these 2hours data but yeah you can see the graph and conclude that my screen timing is too much .

I created a morning routine for my self which was pretty good !

Ok so I wasn’t that regular but I’m glad that I have made a slow progress .

limitations I noticed

The very first limitation I noticed that I was not doing anything on weekends or on the days when school was off. Reason I would give for this is that I did not plan what to do on the weekend and I slept in the morning for looong .

Not tracking my habits.

Things I liked this month

Reglar show [ A cartoon on Cartoon network , very intresting and probably not for the kids under 10 because think they won’t understand it clearly , I might be wrong also]

Morning tea [ Usually I drank green tea and the other time it was tea bags of tulsi ,ashwagandha (Indian ginseng or winter cherry), lemon , ginger flavours ] I would like to try making tea in a more authentic way like putting tulsi ( holy basil) directly into the pot with some other ingredients and boiling it .

I shall say that this month was modrately in balance in a view of the fact that I was hanging out with my friends, studying and doing other things which mattered too.


Something which made me miserable this month , I was insecure and doubted that I would be left behind. But I’m learning that everyone grows at their own pace . And you should be happy about your progress ( it’s doesn’t matters how fast / slow it is ) . Yeah talking about insecurities , I don’t know , how to deal with it however I will be humble to myself . Because that’s how I’m made and my facial features , my body etc etc does not defines my beauty and me as a person.

Things I want to try/ do this month

Following a skincare routine which has double cleansing and gua sha

Making a Habit tracker

Practicing self care

Studying more because in may I will be having unit tests

Get regular on wordpress

Study dates , Journaling , be more organized

Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started